Proposal for a Girl-A Crime!

I am Riaz Ahmad Baboojee working at Aga Khan University Hospital Karachi, Pakistan. I saw a girl who had a cornea problem in her eyes. Doctors made operation for her problem and it solved. Now she is better but she always looked beautiful whenever she came at hospital. I proposed her on phone but she refused and complain to the doctor. I want to ask all of you that: “Is proposal a crime?” and if not then why she refused my proposal without informing me.

2 thoughts on “Proposal for a Girl-A Crime!

  1. Sir, it might be a culture thing. Just calling her the once should not be a problem with the law but if you were to continue calling I could see where it could be considered harassment. If you now have any in person conversations with her be careful, she might consider that stalking. I don’t know how strict such laws are in your country though.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

